Contact User

Brigitte Saenz Atencio

About Hi. I am 36 years of age. I Am an HR director in a big company in Spain. In my spare time I do fitness, I love to watch great films, go to various events and try to travel as soon as possible. Along with my main hobbies, sometimes I like to entertain myself gaming, I don't pursue goals to get rich on these, and have fun and relieve stress in this manner. I've been to many unique casinos with friends, but I confront a scarcity of free time and substitute the usual casino with an internet casino. There's no specific difference between these things, the sole benefit of online casinos is that I could do it at home on the computer without having to spend a large amount of time on it. Lately I have been using the source / to play with, it evolves to everything that I need in online casinos. They have a simple interface, don't require registration, give a great deal of different bonuses. Consequently, when I don't have enough time to go somewhere I can sit at home to unwind and playwith, thus relieving anxiety. Even if I lose, I'm not angry, because my purpose is to have fun, not to earn money on it. I have been living alone for several decades now, because my husband and I went our different ways. I've always been a career woman and put my job pursuits over my family. As my job is interviewing and hiring people. I deal with a huge amount of anxiety and assorted unpleasant situations on a daily basis so once I return home all I wish to do is devote my free time to relaxing and enjoying myself. Actually this manner of life did not suit my husband and due to that we separated. Independent living gave me more time for my hobbies and entertainment. I spend time at the gym and try to go out more often to various events and parties where I can have a great time and for some moments unload from all of the negative things that piled up on me in my job.